Are you looking for a dentist? Read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience at Regal Dentistry! Drs. Joel Manalese, Eveline Hamdani, Collin Tsai, and Jeffrey Nguyen are dedicated to your oral health and smile, and work hard to give you a positive, comfortable experience when you visit our practice. We invite you to call us today at 951-888-5805 to schedule your appointment with our friendly dentists in Riverside, California. We look forward to meeting you!


Yelp Reviews

Yelp

5stars
You know I hate going to the dentist, but I needed a root canal and found these guys online and thought I’d come by. They were all so helpful and nice, very happy with the service! For a first timer they were AMAZING at making me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend it.-Kelanie A. 4/6/2016

5stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Karlina and Dr. Manalese on a project for their office and they were great! Super friendly, professional, and easy to work with. They really care about people and their patients. No wonder their patients love them so much.-James S. 5/27/2016

5stars
Very personable staff and many have been there for several years. I like that they don’t have high staff turnover. Also, I’ve had a cap come off a couple of times (from a different dentist) and they are always very good about taking care of it for me even when I didn’t have an appointment.-Marie R. 7/13/2015

5stars
I just had seven molars replaced (all in one day) with all new white fillings after having old fillings since I was 10 years old! The Doctor did an excellent job! I had no pain whatsoever and all seven fillings were completed and looked great in one hour! I have been a patient at Regal Dentistry for almost 10 years and I don’t even live anywhere in the area anymore, but I make a point to keep Regal Dentistry as my primary dentist office because the staff is always so nice and professional. Experiencing other dentists in the past, it can be hard to find one that you feel totally comfortable with and don’t feel like they just want your money. Regal Dentistry is never pushy and the dental work that I’ve had done there through the years has always been excellent! I will stick with them as long as they are around and continue to do great work.-C E. 3/102016

5stars
Since you can’t avoid the dentist, you might as well choose the best place! Regal Dentistry’s team is the best! Upon arrival Patty, the manager asked me how I was doing and made me feel very welcomed. In fact I felt so welcomed, I didn’t really feel any wait! I was then called to the back to do my x-rays by Justina. She was so nice! She also informed me what she was doing as she was doing it. She also educated me during the whole process. I was then put in the chair to evaluate my x-rays. Both Justina and Dr Dan were very thorough and listened to my needs and adressed them. They discussed every detail with me. The most important thing is that they wanted to know why I was in, not a pitch of all the things they can do for me! I’ve been to many other dentists before and I always felt like there was a sales pitch coming. But Justina and Dr Dan were very caring and provided me with great solutions and at very reasonable prices! Additionally, the office is very cozy with great entertainment with great conversation, or you can always look up and watch a good movie while you get some work done! Thanks Regal Dentistry!-Nina G. 9/18/2015

5stars
Love them!! This is honestly the best dentist I’ve been to! I was nervous at first, but Justina made me feel so comfortable. Her and Dr.Dan did a through and gental job. I found a place where I would recommend to everyone!! They are amazing. Thank you Justina. Dr Dan and the rest of the staff!!-Joyce V. 11/10/2015

5stars
Great office and staff! Rosa,the receptionist always welcomes my family with a big smile ,she is really nice. Also love the fact the she’s bilingual that’s a ++. Everybody in the back are really nice as well. The Dr is really gentle,and patient. I take all my family there because I really trust them. They’re honest, and treat you like family. I highly recommend regal dentistry. Keep up the good work !-Fam S. 9/2/2015

5stars
I just switched to Regal Dentistry recently and I am so grateful that I did. The doctor is much more gentle with the handling of my teeth than my last dentist and he does not add on any unnecessary treatments to increase the bill. The staff is welcoming and friendly and I never have a long wait time in the office for my appointments. I would definitely recommend Regal to anyone in the Riverside area. 🙂
-Lady T.
8/30/2015

5stars
Regal Dentistry couldn’t have made a better first impression. From when I walked into the door to leaving with my little bag of oral hygiene products. I was greeted by a friendly staff at the front desk and continued to get top notch service throughout my visit. My hygienist Justina was amazing! Very sweet, and most importantly gentle on my teeth. I recommend this office to anyone looking for an above and beyond experience.

Chris S. 9/14/2015

5stars
Who enjoys going to the Dentist? Not many of us…but I am a true client…. this office is full of wonderful staff who treat a patient with kindness. I had an emergency issue, the fit me in, and they were THE BEST. Dr. Rusen, and his Staff….Rosalie, Justina and Christian totally made a painful experience, a wonderful experience!-Suzette M. 9/2/2015

5stars
I honestly couldn’t ask for a better dentistry to go to…The dentist I really like he is very kind and and all the girls that help him I love!!! Rosaline always help me and she is awesome everytime I come in and the receptions Rosa is so helpful and makes me feel very welcomed everytime when i come in and they both always have a smile on there faces even though they have to be here at 7 am on Saturday. Thank you guys for all your help in making my smile beautiful!!!-Regina H. 9/19/2015

5stars
I am always scared to go because I’ve had some painful experiences with dentists in the past, however Dr. Dan was super gentle and compassionate. The staff was welcoming and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend them to others!-Janice F. 1/11/2016

Google Reviews

Google

3 weeks ago 5stars
When you walk into Regal Dentistry you imediately feel welcomed. The staff is extreamly friendly with the office culture filled with positivity and professionalism. More importantly they are all very skilled and gental when working in your …More
-James S.

2 weeks ago 5stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Karlina and Dr. Manalese on a project for their office and they were great! Super friendly, professional, and easy to work with. They really care about people and their patients. No wonder their patients love them so much.
-Chris C.

A week ago 5stars
New patient. They were very kind and helped me get the financing I needed to give me emergency surgery. Am extremely pleased with there professional yet friendly experience. Thank you guys
-Alan P.

In the last week 5stars
Very effecient, honest, friendly. No cavities, nothing shady, very straightforward and professional. Great place for dental work, even for my wife who is pregnant, acommodating.
-Ahmael M.

3 weeks ago 5stars
I went here for a few of my fillings and i can honestly say that the staff and doctors are very welcoming. I needed a lot of numbing for my back teeth and Dr. Manalese was very patient. I would recommend that you come here for all your dental needs.
-Nancy M.

A month ago 5stars
Dentist is very gentle , took the time to talk and explain our options. Staff is amazing , courteous and kind. I have never been happier to go to the dentist before.
Response from the owner a month ago
Thank you nancy for giving us a 5 star rating. As always it is a pleasure working with you.
-brittany h.

3 months ago 5stars
I absolutely love everything about this office! I always have a peace of mind when I’m there knowing I’m in good hands. Dr. Dan is the man!
-Derick R

2 weeks ago 5stars
I use to hate going to the dentist until I came to regal everyone on the staff is helpful and they go out of their way to make sure your happy I recommend this place to everyone..
-MBS Support

A month ago 5stars
Been coming here for many years love the work and the staff. Like a second home.
-David G.

In the last week 5stars
The Starr here is always very friendly and make it easy for anyone to go to the dentist
-Veronica M.

9 months ago 5stars
All of the staff at Regal Dentistry were very polite and helpful .I would also like to add that I had three extractions today and the procedures were very pleasant.Dr. Dan Rusen was so gentle and made sure that I was very comfortable during …More
-Tina L.

10 months ago 5stars
I was able to make a same day appointment for a cleaning. They were quick and polite. I would highly recommend this place.
-Darla P

4 months ago 5stars
Honest ,independently owned .Highly recommend
-Lennin De La P.

4 weeks ago 5stars
Service was great and professional.
-Reese S.

4 months ago 5stars
Loved the service and care that was given to me even the follow up care!
-Terrance B.

2 years ago 5stars
Dr. Riegel and his staff are great people. I have been with them for awhile now. Patty has been great to me and my family. I am glad I met her. She has been like family to me. I have referred a few family members, because of her. Thank you so much to all your staff.
-Nate D.

2 years ago 5stars
Dr.Regal is professional, courteous, and friendly. He knows what needs to be done and goes right to work. The staff gets me in really quick too, My regular visits rarely last more than half an hour. I have the utmost confidence in him, and frequently recommend him to my friends and family.
-Leah D.

2 years ago 5stars
I had the most painless cleaning ever. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I was very pleased with my overall experience with Regal Dentistry.
-Scott M

3 years ago 5stars
Dr. Regal was very professional, and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what to do to fix the problem. He also did it in a very short period of time. The entire office staff was friendly and helpful.
-Josh S.

3 years ago 5stars
My experience at Regal Dentistry was enjoyable. The procedure was explained thoroughly and I was treated gently at all times. I was made comfortable and relaxed.
-Samantha P.

2 years ago 5stars
The employees make it very easy to make an appointment and be seen on time. They are all very polite and knowledgeable. They made me feel really comfortable.
-James W.

2 years ago 5stars
I am extremely afraid of needles but the staff at Regal Dentistry is so friendly and comforting that now going to the dentist isn’t a big deal and I actually keep up with my appointments. They entire staff has really helped to take that stress off of my shoulders and it is a great feeling. Regal Dentistry is a blessing.
-Connie B.

2 years ago 5stars
My experience was awesome, just like usual. I love their staff…..everyone is so friendly. It’s such a comforting environment.
-Michelle B.

2 years ago 5stars
I was really afraid and anxious about going to the Dentist for a root canal. After going to Dr. Riegel I can’t even say how relieved I was during the entire procedure. The Dentist and staff were super supportive and the experience was very pleasant compared to all of the horror stories I have heard in the past.
-Pat N.

3 years ago 5stars
Everyone at regal is always nice and professional. It means a lot to me when people take the time to explain things to me so I can understand.
-A Google User

5 years ago- 5stars
Dr. Riegel and his entire office is wonderful and professional! My family enjoys going to the dentist now & would recommend this office to anyone!!!! Prices are reasonable & they also offer ortho! 🙂
-Gwen R.

Click here for a live map